DVB-T in Slovenia – North East region

I can receive now 16 TV channels via DVB-T in Prekmurje region:

Slovenian: RTVSLO1, RTVSLO2, RTVSLO3 and TVM (from Maribor)
Croatian: HRT1, HRT2, RTL Television, Nova TV
Austrian: ORF1, ORF2, ORF2B, ORF Sport, ATV, Pulse 4, Servus TV, 3 SAT

In near future there will be more Slovenian TV stations like: POP TV, Kanal A, TV3 and Pika TV but this will be available when the second multiplex will be ready for transmitting. And the picture is really good.

Dodaj odgovor

Vaš e-naslov ne bo objavljen. * označuje zahtevana polja